Legends & Adventures - One of My Earliest Orchestral Compositions

in #music7 years ago (edited)

photo_manipulation___lost_mystical_island_by_vinitdesigns-d912qqf.jpg

This was one of my very earliest orchestral compositions. It's an orchestral piece in triple meter that's been stuck in my head for a while back then. A mystical harmony with several dark chord progressions. I called it Legends & Adventures. Because it's an early composition, it's not one of my best works. But I wanted to share this anyways.

I present to you, Legends & Adventures!

Thanks for reading and listening! If you like what you hear and see, please let me know in the comments below! ~ Joshua A. I.

Photo Source: http://vinitdesigns.deviantart.com/art/Photo-Manipulation-Lost-Mystical-Island-546003159

Sort:  

wow. You never cease to impress me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50