Break Free - Ariana Grande Marching Band Arrangement

in #music7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 5.30.30 PM.png

Sooo back when I was writing for mainly marching band, I wanted to try making arrangements. And Ariana Grande's Break Free was the most popular back then, always being played on the radio. So I thought this would be a good start. This was all written through the use of Musescore. It's meant to be a stand-tune. For those that don't know marching band terminology, stand-tunes are the music you play in the stands during a seasoned game like football games or basketball.

Hope you enjoy my arrangement of Ariana Grande's Break Free.

Thanks for reading and listening! If you like what you hear and see, please let me know in the comments below!
~ Joshua A. I.

Sort:  

OMG, I love this! I write marching band music as well. I use Finale Music 2014! Maybe I can share something with you! PS. The last part is sick!

@khuziyad Thanks! I wish I had Finale, but college funds prevent me from having any money to spend xD Sure you can share some with me, I would love to see some of your work!

Send me your email address and I will send you the Finale program for free! :)

@khuziyad Can it work for mac? lol Cuz that's the only thing I have.

No, Unfortunately it's only for Windows OS... Good luck though my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30