You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outerground on a New Musical Journey

in #music5 years ago

Love the name "Shroomstudio"!

Did an awesome Cubensis journey and talked with my favorite machine elves a few days ago...

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

tell me more about the machine elves. what did you talk about, what do they say ???? I thought they were only reached by the powers of DMT

Nope.

I have done it with magic mushrooms several times.

See This:

From 434:

"You might have seen, heard or have been in contact with machine elves through meditation or on magic mushrooms, DMT, ayahuasca, LSD, salvia etc. In this video I explain what I know about them. We're friends :)"

Namaste, JaiChai

very interesting @jaichai. I always thought of machine elves as distinct from what we traditionally think of / talk about as aliens... mainly because from what I've read about the way they talk and interact with humans (from people's DMT experiences), they seemed quite different.. I watched the video and found it most illuminating. What the narrator calls machine elves I call the others and the most intriguing thing he said is that they don't like to be visually analysed, which may be one of the keys to understanding, what & who they really are.

perhaps you should read this

Read your suggestion (link).

In a word: Brilliant.

Other descriptive words for that piece?

"Empathetic" and "Cathartic" seems quite appropriate (at least for me).

From early childhood until now, I KNEW that my so-called "make believe" friends were anything but that! - JaiChai

Namaste, my friend.

As a result of this thread of consciousness, I listened to Terence Mckenna's talking about DMT & M.Elves. what he says about them teaching him about singing syntaxical sculpture and how they seemed to be constructing and deconstructing creating reality at light speed was really fascinating.
Charlie Babbit knew th

the RAIN MAN (Raymond) was real too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50