Todays Freestyle Rap!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Everyday, I do a one minute freestyle rap video

I don't plan on stopping anytime soon. Today was extremely challenging. I was so burnt out, lack of sleep, the coffee wore off,but here it is. This video is special, because the beat I am flowing over was produced by me! That's a first in my daily rap series! As well as me not wearing my hat! Anyways, lets get to it.
The Latest Daily freestyle Rap from yours truly!


"cuz im not stopping soon, yea, soon you will see"

If this is something you enjoy, I won't be stopping anytime soon.
Please Follow. All upvotes are very appreciated. I am hoping to Steem my way through building a creative studio. Peace.

- JPM

Sort:  

All it takes is a bit of work, a vision and some iron skin.
You'll get there! Best of Luck and keep m coming.

Thanks for the good words.

I have my own vision and struggle, so I can relate.
Stay creative, stay foolish, stay hungry and don't let m bring you down. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39