Still Freestyle Rapping EVERYDAY. Heres my latest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Steemit artist Jaguar Paw Mu (JPM) has been releasing one freestyle rap a day on Steemit

and he says he is not stopping. He is also talking in third person to add an 'Officialness' element to this. Not that it's not.
Dear Steemians, Here is the latest Daily Freestyle Rap;

If this is something you enjoy, there will be plenty more!
I won't be stopping anytime soon. =]
All Follows & Upvotes are very much appreciated.
Help create a Steem Made Artist.

- JPM

P.S. I heard if your upvote goes directly to Powering Up, as oppose to 50/50, there is more of chance on getting whale upvotes. =] Let's see.

Sort:  

Cool man!

I've never been much of a freestyler myself to be honest, always been the writing type. Keep at it bro!

That's cool too! I've tried that but I feel like it chops up my flow. It's hard for me to get the ball going with a pen. It's easier to just flow verbally on the spot. I imagine the material with the pen is much more in-depth and specific, but hopefully with enough hours of freestyling, I'll be able to do that off the head.

He is also talking in third person to add an Officialness element to this

Heard whales like this 😂 jk but nice freestyle again.

Haha everydayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28