Daily Unrehearsed Freestyle Rap by Jaguar Paw Mu

in #music6 years ago

A minute straight of freestyle rap everyday

I release these videos on here and on Instagram.
I don't know how much longer on instagram though.
I heard a soul weighs a gram.
Think about that one.
www.instagram.com/jaguarpawmu

Here is the latest, unedited & unrehearsed.
Turn on the instrumental, & do what I was meant to.



My teeth aren't the most pleasant sight to view, as I let these words through, so here's a request, from me to you; help make my wishes come true;

I appreciate this platform in helping me fulfill my dreams.
Soon, I'll be in a position to fullfill others.
Follow me for more of my Daily Freestyles.
@JaguarPawMu


-JPM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51