Priest Wright now on #Steemit starting this New Year right! #introduceyourself

in #music7 years ago

Hello Purpose Family!

My name is Priest Wright aka the Purpose Planter and I am an HipHop artist, Hype Beast, who also loves all things permaculture and nature.
If you like you can find my music on www.priestwright.makesnoise.com, https://soundcloud.com/youngandhumble or

for all things visual.
Most of the time I will be blogging about my music, my plants, spiritual things, good vibes and things that matter for me.
I decided to become a part of the Steemit Family because for me this platform is a chance to spread my music and my light with a new audience. I hope that some of you will check out my music and spread the vibes and the knowledge.

I came to #Steemit to fine genuine people with genuine intentions to help guide me along my journey I look to connect and grow and be of service to others in the process. Life is to short to not spread knowledge and Uplift others, Each one teach one is my Golden Rule.
IMG_20171214_222743_062.jpg

Sort:  

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte

Thank you!

welcome to steemit. :)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41