ANGLE OF DEPRESSION by @jaderpogi

in #music6 years ago


ANGLE OF DEPRESSION



Hello everyone I just want to share to all of you my newest beatbox music production. In this post you can watch my beatbox performance originally made by yours truly. In this video using my Handy Recorder Zoom H6 I produce an HD audio at the same time with the use of my mobile phone Vivo V7+ I catch a good quality of video. Using the application of Inshots and Du Recorder I edited the video and combine the audio plus the video.


The meaning of this video is that a person that always look down to a person. Eventhough if someone will look down to our self be strong enoughto face them and prove to them that they are wrong if you think you are in the right place. Looking down by someone especially to the person that you loved is very painful experience but eventhough they to that to you always think that never give up and don't let it ruin your life.

SPECIAL THANKS



Let me say to all of you that I am so thankful for dtube for having this wonderful website to store my beatbox videos with ease and to let all over the world to watch my beatbox music productions. I prefer to use dtube over youtube because as to what I experienced here in dtube I don't experiece getting some negative and harsh comments and I am so thankful because some of the comments were so motivating unlike in youtube I occassionally have some bashers and always telling me that my beatbox videos sucks but I don't mind it and I quit doing youtube. Thank you so much dtube and I will be forever thankful of this website.


Screenshot_20180720_064313.png

BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84