Steemit Beatbox Community: CRAWLING IN THE MUD by @jaderpogi | Steemit Beatbox Recordings.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180211_141941.png


Hello my fellow steemians, I just want to share my OFFICIAL ORIGINAL BEATBOX MUSIC to all of you and it is entitled as Crawling in the Mud. This was filmed last 2nd week of January during our 2nd Steemit Beatbox Community Meet-up. The devices used were Zoom H6 Handy Recorder and a Cellphone Vivo V7+. This was edited by yours truly and I used the application of DU RECORDER and InShots.
The place where this video filmed is located at V and G , Consolacion,Cebu,Philippines.

The video



P.S. : @dtube , I really want to send this video to the blockchain or to d.tube but sad to say this error keeps on popping up.


Screenshot_20180211_141203.png


It is very frustrating after a long wait but this is the prize that awaits you (the frustration) . I do hope it will be fixed sooner or later.


Without further adieu, I will show to you the beatbox video I had right now.





I do really hope you appreciate it.


sbc logo.png

Best Regards,

@jaderpogi

Sort:  

you can participate in the #pitchperfect contest

Okay i will try to join...pls hrlp me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56