I'MMA MAKE YOU PUMP LIKE THIS LIKE by @jaderpogi

in #music6 years ago (edited)


PUMP LIKE THIS



Hello everyone it's been a week since I make some beatbox music to all of you. Today I want to share to you my beatbox music entitled "I'mma make you pump like this like". In this video or beatbox music you will hear my inner bass act as my special sound.

I'm so glad that eventhough I occassionally steeming here in dtube or make some beatbox music I am very welcome here in dtube community. To have this video friendly website to upload my videos makes me feel comfortable to store my beatbox piece and time after time if I want to retrieve it and watch in my next generation I have this @dtube to depend on.

I hope you will enjoy my beatbox.

BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74