BEATBOX VLOG FOR TODAY 11-23-2018

in #music6 years ago


JUST AN UPDATE OF MY LIFE



Everyday in my life I am struggling to find money to sustain my own family. Right now since I have a daughter and sustaining her milk and diapers is my main challenge so that I will strivr hard to find money. Me and my partner right now are living on the same room. We are not yet married but we are living together so that I can help her and can give sustain to the both of them

Eventhough finding money is very hard I am doing my best because this is for the survival of my family. Sorry to tell my comrades in beatbox community that I forcefully sell my handy recorder. I sell my device because I want to build a shelter to my family. It is very difficult to live in rented house thats why I repaired my room in our place and convert it into a shelter for my family.

That's all and I hope the video above entertains you.

BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great performance! My 3 grandsons are also into beatboxing so I will show them your video.

Hello @petertheo i am so happy if you do that and also shy because I am not so good in beatboxing heheh anywys thanks for Commenting

Hi @jaderpogi. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #31. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52