Hierarchy of Sci-Fi Fandoms

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Wherein science fiction fandoms are identified by theme music and categorized according to rank in my indisputably accurate, rigorously tested, completely verified model.

Mainstream

Enlightened

Transcendent

If you understand why, you are awesome.


SteemVerify

If you like this post, please resteem!

Sort:  

Someone promoted your post. Promotions help every steemians.
Your reward is an upvote and 0.003 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)

Best scene ever

Babylon 5 did have a great story and great characters.

I think my favorite is DS9 first, it's so majestic.

Star Trek did have some great theme music. Well, except for "Enterprise."

I do like the "new Enterprise" song - the first version - quite a lot, as a song, but it is a WTF as an opening for Star Trek. First time I really thought I had a wrong TV channel.

So long, and thanks for all the fish.

You sass that hoopy @lukestokes? There's a frood who really knows where his towel is!

Hitchhiking's good. Towel's are good too.
You got your towel?
Yeah, why, am I gonna need it?
Only always.
On the Subject of Towels

Heh. At the moment of this comment, the number of eyes on this post are the ultimate answer.

I came to experience this ultimate answer, but alas, I was too late by one.

Alas.

And so very depressing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55