Beatbox Music Collaboration | Old School Hip-hop / Rap Instrumental by @jackobeat

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys , check my first ever beatbox collaboration with this hiphop music titled "Pied Piper" by Syko Beats. I enjoy this scenario since I was doing my research project in our living room and then I got bored, so I play some random hiphop beats in youtube.

Then after, I'm trying to do some beats that will fit to the music I played and it's all about timing. Hip hop music deals the fundamental of art form which uses stylistic elements like Mcing/rapping, DJing/scratching with turntables, break dancing or Bboy and graffiti writing and many more. In beatboxing which is the 5th element of hiphop signifies the history of music and entire culture. That's why music is my friend because it also keeps you chillin' of what you do.

"Thank You Very Much"
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55