"THURSDAY BEATBOX FREESTYLE" 💥🎤- @jackobeat

in #music6 years ago


Before going to school , Let's have a Beatbox Freestyle

Hello everyone check my freestyle routine . I used my knowledge in my practice experience on how I create a sounds without breaking the metronome.

I didn't caught the perfect flow but Im so proud that I have a talent like this 😊

Hope you appreciate my music 😇 , thank you very much!!

Best Regards
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dope beats! Celebrate the talent keep the freestyles coming! Any inspirations from hip hop artists, you feeling today?

Thanks man :) .I listened music include that hip hop genre it is good to make a Beatbox cover.

Hey Jackobeat! You are truly amazing :) Greetings from Germany ;)

Thank you so much @melanieminuit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75