1st BEATBOX SHOUTOUT 🎤 | "DANCE WITH ME" BY @JACKOBEAT💥

in #music6 years ago


Hello again everyone :) This is my first Beatbox Shoutout video entitled "Dance with me" , which I mixed the genre of groovy and added a technical beats.

I love Dtube because I can post my beatbox talent here and can be share at Steemit , because of that I can improve my beatbox skills and explore more on music 🎵.

I dedicate my beatbox video for all of you steemian friends and this is a BIG BIG SHOUTOUT to @steemph.cebu , @steemitbeatbox and @steemummit. 😍

I REALLY LOVE STEEMIT SO MUCH

Hope you like my Beatbox Video , God bless you all 😇

Best Regards
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A great start. Congratulations, you have a cool result

Thanks man :)

Dope man.... nice beatboxing ... keep at it

Thanks man :) I appreciate it

Congrats jackoy

Slaamat del

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52