"2ND BEATBOX SHOUTOUT" | ENDLESS MELODY by @jackobeat

in #music6 years ago


Hello again everyone , today I share to you my 2nd Beatbox Shoutout which I make a beatbox cover called "ENDLESS MELODY".

Endless Melody consists of musicality which deal a no end melody and the beat still continuous. I produced technicalities which the melody still played and I was enjoy tapping my K-snare to stay on the flow.

This is a Big Big Shout Out to @steemph.cebu , @steemsummit , @steemitbeatbox, @surpassinggoogle and to @dtube. !!

I made this video because I was inspired to show my talent to everyone especially in this platform.

Hope you like my music more Beatbox Covers to come , Thank you everyone ! Have a nice day ahead

Best Regards
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“An aphorism ought to be entirely isolated from the surrounding world like a little work of art and complete in itself like a hedgehog.” ====> Friedrich Schlegel

Thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44