Violin with Looping Pedal - Feel it Still

in #music6 years ago

Had some fun with my toys today!

I love rainy days for this reason. Finally got around to using my looping pedal and experimenting with layering. I'm using the RC-3 looping station by Boss with a dual foot switch foot pedal, hooked up to my little Fishman amp. I love this amp because it can also act as a pre-amp for bigger shows and makes the violin sound woody and acoustic instead of tinny and terrible.

Had a lot of fun with it. Here's a short cover of Portugal the Man's "Feel it Still". :D

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O

Jackie-15.JPG

Sort:  

That's cool. Is the Fishman battery powered?

Yes! It's the perfect little busking/outdoor gig amp! :D Would highly recommend it. It has a great acoustic sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42