Africanized music by Alex Boye! Meet this inspiring SINGER!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

This GUY!!!

He became one of my inspirations to become a wildlife artist!
I want to share! He has a video with SUDAN The LAST white rhino.
He auditioned for Americas got talent.

This video BABA YETU was the first song I saw of him. its moving and beautiful


His music is inspiring!

Listen to his music!


circle of Life

Amazing grace

Swahili

I felt so inspired, I actually learned swahili, good thing I had a friend from africa who teaches me.

  • Habari Yako? - How are you
  • Rafiki - friend
  • Asante - thank you
  • vizuri - beautiful

I hope you give his music a chance. it definitely killed my depression and gave me direction as an artist.
@g10a you might like this :)
ja.jpg

Sort:  

@jacinta.sevilla - very nice to see some of the influences and inspirations that you have drawn from as an artist; I heard that swahili was an interesting mix of French and some other languages so it would have been interesting to learn for you :) Great to see more diversity in the genres and artists promoted by you!

Hello plushzilla :) thank you ... Im not so sure about that but its so cool and the music is uplifting. Hope you like the songs

I sure did! Very inspirational and uplifting is the best way I can describe it so I understand what you mean. Makes you want to go there and experience what he experiences :)

TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
very moving. His music replaced all the shitty music I used to have.
this has more meaning and optimism in them than music nowadays.

Thanks Jacinta for the video, I love the music its so inspiring. It flew me back to my favorite disney character "The Lion King"... Luv luv luv luv to the max.....I got teary eyed right now (LOL)....Thanks again...

Favorite kodin ang lion king :)
kaya din na hook ako dito :) thanks! and glad you feel the essence of his music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58