Blue - One Love

in #music7 years ago

It's kinda funny how life can change
Can flip 180 in a matter of days
Ant: Sometimes it works in mysterious ways
One day you wake up without a trace
I refuse to give up
I refuse to give in (oh)
You're my everything
I don't want to give up
I don't want to give in
So everybody sing
One love, for the mother's pride
One love, for the times we've cried
One love, gotta stay alive
I will survive
One love, for the city streets
One love, for the hip-hop beats
One love, oh I do believe
One love is all we need
Late at night I'm still wide awake
And this is one more than I can take
I thought my heart could never break (never break)
Now I know that one big mistake
I refuse to give up
I refuse to give in (uh huh)
You're my everything (that's right, come on)
......

Sort:  

ah love this song. blast from the past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83