You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession: Sometimes I Look In My Pockets for a Lighter

in #music6 years ago

Glad you gave up smoking, I watched my grandad die of throat cancer when i was 12. Decided at that time never to smoke or even try one many years later i still hold true to that choice i made all those years ago. So happy for you quitting them:)

Sort:  

Yep .. have not smoked now for 10 years. I think i had a weird death wish. Not any more ... and thank god i really pushed it on my boy to not smoke. He looks at me as if I was n idiot for ever going there. And I was. But you do what you do when you're young and wrapped up in stuff!

Ten years now that's great keep it going :)

Oh I will never smoke again!!!! Not in a million years!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30