You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Here Comes the Sun”

in #music7 years ago (edited)

hahahah that is very funny truly :) made my day with all the sad news :) Damn I wish there were 150 people who passed through here :) the 16 views is kinda bad, the 1% votes should get changed like they did with the flags, alright, I've given you my share of 500SP vote

Cheers :) here is my music for the moment
jan roth kleine freiheit

Sort:  

Yeah, i'd like to have a bit more traffic here BUT I did post this in the middle of the night haha.

hey it's the day on the other end :D maybe get a Chinese translator :) or whoever is on the other side for you :D see what the market here is, I know there are many people from the Philippines and other places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31