Chill music

in #music6 years ago

Hi guys, enjoy this Sunday with one of the "classics" and have a great time! :)

Song: Gin and Juice by Snoop Dogg
Author: SnoopDoggVEVO

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Really beautiful song dear
I am following you.

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

Why not if you provide

Rollin' down the street, smokin' indo
Sippin' on gin and juice

This song is dope

unique music. and I really like the song @izgb

Dog father 👍👍

Snoop kills it every time man. He is a legend

songs and video clips are very good at hearing and cool baggage @izgb

My Boy Friend like it :P I really don't like this kind of songs but yeah love songs i love to hear.

Upvoted nice post keep it up bro

Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent.
Nice song
Following and Resteem your post

Waooo! The music is cool and nice. I appreciate the efforts you put into the works. I upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40