Ivanoff January 2018 My Vision of Techno Podcast 001

in #music6 years ago (edited)

technoid-2877987_640.jpg
Source

Hi there, as I promised I would, I am here to gladly present to all you Electronic Music and specially Techno lovers, my first edition of My Vision of Techno Podcast, exclusively made for Steemit.

Techno is one of the most popular genres of what is known as Electronic Dance Music or just simply Electronic Music, born in Detroit, Michigan in the mid to late eighties, basically as a futuristic statement of what would be a post-industrial apocalyptic society music wise.

dj-743802_640.jpg
Source

After more than 30 years of listening and spinning many genres of Electronic Music, I have finally found a sound that really is really what I want to express to my crowd. It's a form of techno with low beat (not necessarily bpm) with melodies and pads made with samples of analog synths of the 70's and 80's, with deep basses. You can both listen and dance to them.

In this 37 minute podcast I mixed the following tracks:

A Thousand Details - Salamandra V1 (Original Mix)
Tale Of Us - Distante (Woo York Remix)
Alex Niggemann - Ava (Original Mix)
Bastinov - Chamal (Original Mix)
Engi - Condensensation (FAC3OFF Remix)
VSK, Conrad Van Orton, Symmetrical Behaviour - Drug Design (Original Mix)
Sad Girl - Cold Shiver (Original Mix)
/\symmetric - Church Road (Original Mix)
Luca Agnelli - Dynamic (Original Mix)

Hope you enjoy it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96