Most SLEPT on artists: Stam GoodysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

As I said before I will not be limited to one genre.
Stam Goody is an American rapper from New Jersey. I accidentally discovered him through a playlist on Tidal, a playlist which I skip 90% of the songs, his song was the only one I repeated and downloaded.
His flow is so smooth, intricate and effortless, a lot of technically good rappers are so calculated in the flow and rhythm that their music looses it's soul, Stam manages to be a solid all round rapper without losing the heart of the song.
stam .png
Not much is known about him as he isn't famous enough yet for the internet to be flooded with information about him.
This track is called CLUTCH from his "Definng Moments album, it goes in.
The music video actually has a story.

Sort:  

Good wishes @itumelengjacobs,
Your post "Most SLEPT on artists: Stam Goody" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
You have earned this service just by following me..


😉😄😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11