You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Sound of Your Speed? | Week 4 - [New music]

in #music6 years ago

absolutely loved your piece. my favorite bit:

Walk. You must do it. Speed separates twenty lies from a truth, a hundred failures from a triumph, a thousand tears from an "I love you."

stunning. i love writing paradoxes. the this or that on the spectrum. and oh so true. reading that part - a thousands tears from an I love you - gave me chills and made me emotional. such power in your words.

Sort:  

It makes me very happy to generate these kinds of emotions in you. I am fascinated by the wonder that words have in order to contain so many emotions. Thank you very much for your comment and for reading me!

of course! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50