And Hours Later, The STEEMIT THEME MUSIC Is Finally Here!

in #music8 years ago (edited)

MUSIC: CLICK TO PLAY


Snapshots of some production files:

*Note: This is not the official music by any means. I created the music because I like making music. Thought it would be fun if something like this existed, so created one. *

#music #steemit
Feedbacks are welcome.

Sort:  

i'm in love with fruityloops (good old days of music production) - nice one !

Thank you! Looks like it brought back some of your good memories.

Good to have you here!
i have used FL-studio for about 11 years now and will never switch to another DAW ever!
i see you use mostly native VSTi. you should get some third party ones like KORG legacy or Nexus :)

I used it after quite a long time. Will try KORG or Nexus. Thanks for the suggestion :)

Hope you wont hate me as I can't say I was a fan of that but I still find anyone that can create music to be talented.
Your right though Steemit does need some music and maybe they will even introduce some light background tunes to listen to while on here writing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30