Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert Vol. 9// Msp-Waves Radio Show Recording!

in #music6 years ago

Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert Vol. 9// Msp-Waves Radio Show Recording!

Last Saturday, @aggroed, @krystle, @swelker101, and I hosted our 9th Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert on Msp-waves radio!

Sounds of Steem Vol. 9 Performers

@thebugiq
@paintingangels
@joseacabrerav
@pechichemena
@katrina-ariel

Steem.... and Sounds of Steem!

Krystle and I once again sent Steem to our last Sounds of Steems performers.

We will be gathering Steem to send to our 9th Sounds of Steem performers during the next few weeks!

Don't miss Sounds of Steem Vol. 10!


We will have our 10th Sounds of Steem on Saturday, November 10th at 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM UTC!**

Thanks to all the amazing performers for putting on such a great show!
Also thanks @aggroed for hosting, and @krystle, @ausbitbank and @swelker101 for financial support.



Vote @steemcreative for Witness!

Sort:  

It was so much fun to play on Sounds of Steem! Thank you for having me. I enjoyed the conversations and listening to the other musicians as well. Always a great time. Many giggles and much love!

This is so cool. I'd love to play sometime. I know it might be a little bit tacky to try to invite myself, but hey, what can I say? I guess I'm a little tacky. Lol. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05