Hear Me - Original Music, Video Art, and Poetry.

in #music7 years ago

Hear Me

Look how the one who is preying covets a throne that’s taken
Somebody always wins
Stolen your crown
You were the one who was reigning
I was the fool who was waiting
Somebody else’s King
I was the clown
Can you feel me?
Don’t say I’m something you can erase
Do you feel me?
I won’t wait so don’t turn around
Can you feel me?
My pain is causing the walls to break
Do you hear me?
I won’t wait if you’re not around

accent-clipart-13309573511112670181decorative-lines-2_large.png

Thanks to @swelker101 for help with video editing!

Thank you for listening and reading!
@isaria

follow tag.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut

New Pal tag.gif

Sort:  

Omg!! This was so eerie and great!! Loved it!! Excellent work :)

That video was awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Love this track! I especially love the editing in the video, symmetries/mirror is one of my favourite things to play with in editing it gives such beautiful visuals! Thanks for entering it!

Thank you!!! It's a product of 3AM insomnia lol

Sometimes sleepytime is the best time to create!

It is! But then when I have to go to workytime it sucks! lol

Great composition and the video does bring the eerie feeling from the music right to the foreground. Great post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Isaria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.


This post got a 0.13 % upvote thanks to @isaria - Hail Eris !

This post has received a 7.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isaria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01