Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Isaria, and Shane! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!

in #music6 years ago

steemit musicians (14).jpg

Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Isaria, and Shane! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!


Join me, @krystle, and @swelker101 on MSP-Waves Radio this Sunday night as we play the Top 5 Judge's pics from the weekly Steemit Open Mic Contest.

I'm so grateful to have the opportunity to promote our extremely talented Steemian musicians every week along with Krystle and Shane.

Each week there are more and more amazing musicians entering the Steemit Open Mic Contest. I don’t know how the judges are able to narrow it down to just a few winners!

We have also increased our prize to 30 SBD to be split between 3 Open Mic winners who will be chosen by our live audience!

Steemit Musicians Episode 16 Audio

Steemit Musicians Top 3 Winners!!!


First Place!

Angel Down (work tape) - Lady Gaga Cover by @honeymoon-1611


Second Place!

Frozen (Madonna) by @pedromrmourato


Third Place!


"THUNDER" by @benleemusic

Here are the other great Top 5 Open Mic Performances that we played during Episode 16

“Hold on Strong” by @LillyM


''Quizás'' by @jesuszoliz


"First Sign of Rain" by @mightyjoenolan

More great Top 5 Open Mic Performances that we didn't have time to play

Walking on the moon (The police) by @storycharlemagne


REDEMPTION SONG BY BOB MARLEY ( Cover) by @mrprecious


LED ZEPPELIN, Hats Off To Roy Harper, Cover song, LIVE w/Vocals/ Lap Style Guitar by @tonypapa


All I Want - Kodaline (Dan Shaw Cover) by @pandamama


Remember me - Gavin James cover by @luisferchav

Thanks to the Steemit Open Mic organizers @luzcypher and @pfunk and the judges @krystle, @soundlegion, @meno, @passion-ground, and @verbal-d for helping musicians every week!



Also, thanks to @ausbitbank, @krystle, and @swelker101 for their weekly SBD prize donations!


Please join us for Episode 17 of Steemit Musicians this Sunday night 6-7pm CST/ 12-1 UTC!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com/ for more information


MSP waves logo.gif

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Great work here! I love seeing collaborations like this!
I have a music DIY suggestion and advice channel myself, feel free to check it out!
You have earned your upvote guys!

What a supersonic sound!
Music is life.music is the weapon against boredom.I love your music..keep impressing us with your songs!

Fantastic work ! huge love to you @isaria and everything you do to support musicians here on steemit. Fantastic selections all have incredible talent. wooo

Very cool program this week. I really appreciate all you do to help musicians on Steemit and for promoting Open Mic on Steemit.

voices_of_open_mic_1.png

Voices Of Open Mic --- by @luzcypher

This was just what I was looking for. I've joined the group, and I promise I'll get active once I finish writing this new song! I've listed this post in my new "Top 5 music instructional posts of the week". I wanted to include instrumental lessons, production tips, and career help (which I think this post can certainly be!). I'm promoting this post, upvoting with 100% Steem Power, resteeming and following you. Congrats! You can see the full list here:

Congrats to the Steemit musicians who will benefit from this. Plenty blessings to you @isaria and your partners @krystle and @swelker101 . Thank you for making this platform worth to be.

Saya sangat menyukai steemit music...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26