Fingerstyle Guitar - Payung Teduh - Akad

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello all! The music world to me is amazing! This is what makes me deeper into the art of music. My friends, my name is Irmansyah. I am a music lover. I love music since the age of 15 years. And lately I heard Steemit talking about it. I see Steemit very different from other social media. This is a blend of blogs and Blockchain technology that is currently being developed. Moreover, a lot of good content and useful for many people. I want to contribute here about the magic and I will invite my friends of the band members to use Steemit. Music!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mantap banget yaa bg..
Like and sub mendarat
Sub back ya bg

thank you

Super nice. Clean technique and great warm tone. I amvery happy to hear original compositions being shared too. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43