Fingerstye Guitar (Cover) Tulus - Monokrom

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone,

How are you all, hope you guys are fine. Today I am very happy and can make a song Fingerstye Guitar (Cover) TULUS - MONOKROM

Rainbow, a beauty that appears only momentarily. Let us take care and appreciate the precious and beautiful things around us, so that we can enjoy it before finally one day have to disappear again.



LYRICS SONG –TULUS! ~ MONOKROM

[Verse 1]
Lembaran foto hitam putih
Aku coba ingat lagi warna bajumu kala itu
Kali pertama di hidupku
Manusia lain memelukku

[Verse 2]
Lembaran foto hitam putih
Aku coba ingat lagi wangi rumah di sore itu
Kue cokelat balon warna-warni
Pesta hari ulang tahunku

[Chorus]
Dimanapun kalian berada
Kukirimkan terima kasih
Untuk warna dalam hidupku dan banyak kenangan indah
Kau melukis aku

[Verse 3]
Lembaran foto hitam putih
Kembali teringat malam kuhitung-hitung bintang
Saat mataku sulit tidur
Suaramu buatku lelap

[Chorus]
Dimanapun kalian berada
Kukirimkan terima kasih
Untuk warna dalam hidupku dan tidak banyak kenangan indah
Kau melukis aku

[Bridge]
Kita tak pernah tahu berapa lama kita
Diberi waktu
Jika aku pergi lebih dulu jangan lupakan aku
Ini lagu untukmu
Ungkapan terima kasihku

[Verse 4]
Lembar monokrom hitam putih
Aku coba ingat warna demi warna di hidupku
Tak akan kumengenal cinta
Bila bukan karena hati baikmu



English Lyrics:

[Verse 1]
Pieces of black and white photos
I tried to remember
the color of your shirt at that time
For the first time in my life
hugged by others

[Verse 2]
Pieces of black and white photos
I tried to remember
The scent of the house that evening
chocolate cake, colorful balloons
it was my birthday party

[Chorus]
Wherever you are
I send you my thanks
for the color in my life
And for many beautiful memories
You've painted me

[Verse 3]
Pieces of black and white photos
remind me the night when I was counting stars
When I'm hard to sleep, your voices that make me sleep tight

[Chorus]
Wherever you are
I send you my thanks
for the color in my life
And for many beautiful memories
You've painted me

[Bridge]
We dont ever know
How long we given time
If I were gone, don't forget about me
This song is for you, as my thanks

[Verse 4]
Pieces of monochrome black and white paper
I tried to remember color by color in my life
i will never know the meaning of love without your kind heart



Okay all I'm really hope all of you can be entertained, and follow me on to see the next video.

Thanks for Wacthing!!!

Check My Video and Wacthing Okay!

▶️ Fingerstyle Guitar - Payung Teduh - Akad
▶️ Virgoun - Bukti - Fingerstyle Guitar
▶️ Jaz - Teman Bahagia [Fingerstyle Guitar+Chord]
▶️ Isyana Feat Raisa - Anganku Anganmu - Fingerstyle Guitar
▶️ (Irm Fingerstyle Guitar Cover) - Crush - Beautiful OST GOBLIN
▶️ Fingerstyle Guitar Cover – HIVI! - PELANGI

Follow Me @irmsyh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Sounds beautiful. Keep up the good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43