Samadhi State Forever and Ever //// from Live Sleeping Soundscapes by IooN Cosmic DowntemposteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago
The atmosphere and moods I would like to recall with this set are: ethereal, decontextualized, spacey sounding, meditative, trippy, lucid, almost psychedelic relaxation. The broad concept behind of this is that particular combinations of sounds can effectively build a blueprint for a pleasant, soothing, introspective yet very otherworldly mental experience.
Sort:  

Very Chillllll, really cool. What kind of synth's/sound source​ do you use?

Thanks, mainly absynth, microkorg and access virus (the old one, model A from 1998)

Sweeet, LOVE Absynth.. I've not used the other two synths.

ALso I used a lot the Korg Wavestation, forgot to mention, in absynth you can also load ur favourite sounds as waveforms in the oscillator section,a very interesting feature there

Ah cool... I've ended up more in the box than ever just for the speed of working... I've never had much luck with loading my own samples into Absynth but now you mention it I'll defo check it out... Thanks man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51