{Music Swap} I want to hear what you listen to!

in #music2 years ago

KennyHoopla - how will i rest in peace if i'm buried by a highway?

I found this guy pretty recently. He kills!

I share a song with you and you share a song with me. Music is a big part of my life as I'm sure it is in yours. So you share a song that you think is really good or your current favorite that you listen to the most. Lets make this post a cool one where people can come to find good new music.


Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Kenny Crane likes KennyHoopla! He's got high energy and really rocks. The music reminds me a little bit of U2 maybe with a little Lil Peep.

That 4 chord progression sounds familiar. It's probably in many songs, but it's definitely in this one by The Ramones from the late 70s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56