You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Final Results | Season One

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Congrats to the Grand Champion @beatseb! Well deserved by an Awesome Producer and Musician. :-) You are an inspiration to the Steemit Music Scene, and a lot of us strive to attain that level of perfection that you put into your music.

I know every time I see a new entry by you, I am like... oh shit here we go... he is gonna kick my ass one mo time! LOL And yeah, call me crazy, but I look forward to it! LMAO :-D

Carry that Belt proudly my friend!

And to Chief, along with the judges... thats for making the magic happen! We appreciate everything ya'all do.

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyyyyy love that. Not crazy at all haha :))))) I love looking forward to see what you both and everyone creates each week. Whenever I need some energy I turn on that @inthenow and there is my coffee :)

Much love and appreciation for all you do and love hearing and sneak peakin your music each week.

You're very welcome let's keep inspiring this real, positive change o weee

Thanks a lot @inthenow I did my best and hope that most of you learned from what I had to give. Inspiration to the Steemit scene sounds very honorable for me and I really hope I can continue to inspire all'ya in future with the different projects I'll attend to.

I know how that feels when someone kicks major ass and you know you want to listen and watch...years ago I watched one of my Guitar heroes on stage, and after that show I didn't touch the guitar for more then 3 months...but when I did touch it, some of the most prolific licks and riffs was born on the fret board. So...no you are not crazy, just honest and humbled, what actually makes the greatest Artist, successful or not. (;

Uuhm..as far as I know @seveaux is getting the belt, i'm just getting a trip to San Diego. (;

Cheers my friend and keep on battle dancing with your fingers on them keys. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85