R U Happy 2? - TwystedOnesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)



R U Happy 2?
Entry for the Steemit Music Challenge!

I rewrote-remixed an original tune for this contest, let me know if you like it. It's a DnB Electronic Track, and making this kind of music makes me very happy! :-)

My Soundcloud username is TwystedOne, and that is another story... But I like Electronic DnB, Psytrance, Acid, and or course Rock, Metal, Jazz, and Blues to name a few... but really love the Low End... Since I am a Bass Player at Heart. I also play some keys, and Guitar as well. I Created this track with Ableton Live, Enjoy!


Sort:  

Dope track man! I gotta say I have found more good underground musicians being promoted on steemit in 3 days than I have a year on youtube. I love this community!!

Thanks @a4v ! :-)

I really appreciate the comment, and glad that you dig the track. Have an awesome day my friend.

this beat probably has an subscription for macdonalds.. that's how phat it is! good work

Hiya @seveaux :-)

Awesome.... Thanks for comment, glad you are diggin it!

Have an awesome day my friend.

Holy smokes I love the switch -up o weeee.

This is a jam.

Had me going o weeeeee.

We will give you a comprehensive analysis of this once we announce the winners.

Thanks again for the time and effort you put into making this.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks @chiefmappster

I appreciate the feedback on the track. :-)

You're welcome . You'll get a longer critical review once we all keep listening to it :)

But man holy shit did you blow me away. I needed this bad and your music helped me so thank you.

God bless.

Namaste

Awesome! Thanks, you are making my day too my friend. :-)

Awh you're welcome.

Team work makes the dream work my friend :)

God bless.

Namaste

Congratulations @inthenow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That was actually pretty cool. I must admit the starting took me by surprise.

hi @the21plus

Well the topic was happy, and beginning I thought it was on time gotta keep it interesting.. Glad that you liked the track. :-) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63