You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songs From My Playlist

in #music5 years ago

If my hard drive died, I'd be more worried about all the other important stuff there than the music. But that's why I have three more hard drives as backup stores. To avoid things from just disappearing. I don't trust clouds and don't want to pay for them because it would cost more than some old hard drives that I have.

But hey, where's your music suggestion? :) I'm waiting for it here anxiously!

Sort:  

In fact I still get mad at loosing all my pictures and projects I used to work on. That taught me to use more cloud storage (which I know you don't like) but its a way to access data online. Maybe you can look for Sonambulo Psicotropical costa rican band.

I also years ago lost once almost all of my important stuff on my hard drive and that taught me to backup my files frequently. Thank you for the link and the music suggestion! :)

Sure you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11