Big News Soon

in #music6 years ago

I've been away for some time, working on a lot. I'll be detailing about the projects further in coming weeks, but for now, I'll just say this:

I am working at a new album, which will be releasing early 2019, and debuting at shows in West Michigan, and gigging my way down south soon after. I've also been working on some software, including a game I'll be trying to put out teasers for in coming months.

I'll be a lot more active in coming weeks than I've been before. I've been keeping busy, and haven't been on Steem much, but I'll be making up for that with lots of content for you guys. Stay tuned

Sort:  

Congratulations @inolonger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55