BUNBURY , new song "Silver Tray"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Lyrics: 

 I often wonder 

What can all this mean? 

If I think there is something behind 

What reading can we do? 

It  seems that if you have to choose 

Leave in the hands responsibility  

Being able to choose between two or three

We prefer the most subnormal  

Nothing happens by chance 

Can not be a mental retard 

Being at the head  of everything 

Maybe the joke is too advanced

 Maybe I've lost the best  part 

Nothing happens by chance 

I'm not clear what we've lost 

No occasion that came served on silver tray 

I'm not clear that there are differences 

No opportunity offered me on silver platter 

What kind of event will it give?

 The true horror begins 

We will have some clear signal 

Some succession of  events 

It will be a soft nuclear breeze that will leave us in the bones  

Or a bacterium that will spread and expand unaware 

We will waste time trying to cure 

Investing millions in pills that save nobody 

The day of  bonds we will go out for a good cause 

That does not depend on us at all  

I do not know that we have lost 

No chance that came served on silver tray 

I'm not clear that there are differences

 No opportunity offered me on silver platter 

Maybe the joke is too advanced

 Maybe I've lost the better part 

I'm not clear what we've lost  

No chance that came served on silver tray 

I'm not clear that there are differences

 No opportunity offered me on silver tray 

On silver tray

 On  silver tray 

On silver tray 

On silver tray. 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74