Sunday Sampling: Audition Piece

in #music7 years ago

If you've watched my recent openmic, you may have seen that I am auditioning for a group called Postmodern Jukebox. If you haven't heard of them, look them up on YouTube. This is my final submission! Please watch and comment if you'd like! I'm not sure what the next step is but I'm excited to see where this takes me! Here is Call Me Maybe!

Sort:  

Sounds great! Break a leg, @inkatieskitchen!

Thank you so much!

Well done!
Sending some MSP love before heading to bed. :)

Awww thank you sooooo much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by inkatieskitchen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice twist to Call Me Maybe!!

Go katie you got this girl!

Thank you! ❤️

Very well done :D. I muted MSP waves for this number :)

Awww you're sweet! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32