You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's in the bunker ?

in #music6 years ago

Hi, great to see you back!
I really love Radiohead, it's so cool to see that you love them too! I think their songs have really special meaning.
It's crazy how we perceive music, by the way:) English is not my native (as you probably can see, sorry for mistakes I make), but since childhood if I listened to any lyrics in foreign language (not important if it was English, or French, or anything else) I really wished to know how the text translates, and only loved the song in case if I loved the text. On the other hand my hubby, for example, listens mostly to music itself and doesn't care what is the text about:)
Here I really love the text.
How is Max, by the way? We haven't heard about him for a while, and I would be happy to draw another portrait of him;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15