VLOG: singing evening (playing guitar and singing sad ballad)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hi, guys!
Today in the evening I felt I sudden desire to sing a bit. Had to do it really quiet, cause it was already really late.
Damn, guitar sounds horribly trembling here, but I have no idea what to do with it (except of buying special equipment what I don't want to do). So I prefer making music with voice.
The song is called "Romance of chancellor Gi", it's based on one of my favorite fantasy books plot.
P.S. I'm so sorry for the picture quality, I noticed the wrong resolution too late.
Love, Inber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello friend, I really admire you are great, I love knowing how to do a little bit of everything, I did not know that you would play the guitar and sing, you are an enterprising woman I congratulate you for your talent, have a nice night

Thank you my dear! <3

Thanks to you @inber for your support, you are great

Happy night friend @inber, you have me surprised by so many things that you know how to do wuaoo, and everything you see that you do it with a lot of passion you are an extraordinary girl that keep coming to you many blessings so that you keep shining, greetings

Thank you so much <3

Good job brother,I like it 👍

Hi, the picture is a little bit of contas and is cool guitar mein at night before overslept, thank you for sharing
VID-20180412-WA0013.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97