¡PRETTYMUCH, Savage, Chasers, 1950!

in #music5 years ago

I've been listening to artists and bands that I haven't heard before and that aren't so popular, and I loved it, one of the bands I'm listening to more is PRETTYMUCH I hadn't heard much of them, but one of their music I'm very addictive to that shit, the song is called Eyes Off You, Bahari is another band, Conan Gray that guy sings so well, and King Princess, actually are so many that it would be super long but know new art and new genres of music, because it made me know more about it and know that I love alternative music and contemporary R & B, indie pop, electronic, pop will always be a genre I will love, but there is so much variety and I love a little of everything.....

Listen Bahari are incredible, Savage, Chasers, and :(

They are good songs that I like about them, maybe you don't like them but if you want you can listen to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44