Beat #6 | Day 4 On Youtube | Named - Dope Queens

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Blessed Steemians,
The challenge is still running!
Please give me your feedback and follow and upvote if you like the content.


Subsribe on youtube and give me thumbs up!
To Get the Untagged, you must purchase the beat. The Free Tagged is available for download
FREE FOR NON PROFIT
For Exclusives, Contact me: [email protected]
Follow Me On Social Media:
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/azmogfx
Steemit : https://steemit.com/@imda7thson

Faker | PROD BY AZMO BEATS | LIGHTHINK MUSIC.
Please push like and subscribe, and don't forget to give us your feedback.
STAY TUNED WE POST DAILY!
► Lighthink Music.

Steem On,
@imda7thson
Support Please!
Much love ♥

Sort:  

Nice beat to begin my day with! Will there be rhyming over it at some point?

Thank you @vimma, well hopefully yes, are you a singer or rapper maybe?

Unfortunately I am not. I could link your stuff to a few friends who make music.

#photography
only this time I was amazed to see it, something really beautiful

Welcome to Steemit @imda7thson! I am sure you will have tons of fun here.

welcome to steemit @imda7thson, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52