Love Don't Cost A Thang at the Treehouse!

in #music7 years ago


Hello all! Today I am testing my new SHURE MV88 at a writers round that I go to called the Treehouse that happens about ounce a month. This mic is amazing you plug this little condencer directly into your iphone, download the SHURE motiv app, and boom your sound quality is through the roof in all of your apps that record sound. The mic takes over once it is plugged in.

The lights are low, so the film quality is not too awesome, but the sound quality of this tiny ios microphone is amazing. Another newb mistake that I made is I forgot to put my phone airplane mode, so there is a little bit of digital interference that can be heard from time to time. I am not a SHURE representative, but this is the second sure microphone that I have purchased, and I think that it is pretty awesome!

Well I really hope that you all like the song. I wrote the lyrics and the music to this one. Stay tuned there is definitely more to come!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You all sound good! Great song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78