Piano Course 101 (Learn to read notes and play them) MODULE 1 - EXERCISE #1 - Dedicated to very beginners.

in #music7 years ago

Hello everybody!

Do you want to learn to play the piano and read the notes?

My name is Ilse Lozoya, I am a piano teacher and online educator.

I want to share this video with you that is part of a course that I created that is special for beginners, if you want to learn to read the notes in a very progressive way, all these vides are going to help you.

MODULE 1

This module is dedicated to learn to play whole notes, first we are going to learn to read treble clef.

TREBLE CLEF , EXERCISE #1

WHAT DO YOU NEED TO KNOW?

  • The name of the notes, the basic range, around middle C.

  • If you want to take the most of this course it is a good idea to have access to a piano or keyboard.

I hope that you will find these videos helpful, if you have any question, let me know and do not miss the next posts of this course!

Thanks
@ilsepiano

Do not forget to follow and comment so you will see my posts on your feed.

piano con cara .png

Sort:  

Usefull! I want to resteem it, but I cant find the option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41