Piano Challenge 2018 SONG #2 Waltz A minor - Chopin -

in #music6 years ago

Hello community!!

I am sharing my latest video from the Piano Challenge 2018 .. (That is how I called it)

Maybe you are wondering what is this PianoChallenge2018, I am a pianist, I play classical music and as a personal challenge I decided to make some videos where I play many pieces that are good for beginners, today is the number 2 and I chose:

  • Waltz in A minor - from the famous romantic composer Frederik Chopin

I hope that you will enjoy it, this is a piece that has all the essence of the romantic piano but not that difficult to play.

Chopin: Waltz in A minor

Thanks for watching , and I´ll see you with in the next video of this personal challenge!!

@ilsepiano

#PianoChallenge2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64