(NEXT VIDEO) Improving your piano technique... EXERCISE #6, The 7 min routine Video 7/8

in #music7 years ago

New at playing piano?

Maybe you are beginning to play piano or you have been playing for a while, if that is your case you need to develop a good piano technique, as a piano teacher and online educator, I developed a piano routine which has some exercises that you can use as warm-up exercises.

Benefits of these exercises:

  • Improve your dynamics
  • Control your sound
  • Develop stronger fingers
  • Learn to relax your hand, preventing injuries

EXERCISE #6

I recommend you to follow all the exercises as a warm-up routine, you may think is too easy but they WILL help you, I assure you, I actually practice them always with my students at the beginnin of my classes.

Thanks for watching, if you have any question, let me know !!!

@ilsepiano

piano-3025723_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... Nice one

Thank you!!

Nice! Looking forward to more exercises!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42