You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kerrville Folk Festival 2018, Here I come! More about Humility & Bacon..

in #music6 years ago

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Sort:  

Thank you.. I will.

though I've been on Steemit awhile.. I haven't done my due diligence. When I click to vote, I sign in steemconnect and then nothing :/

When you sign in you should get something like this in the SteemConnect window:

Do you want to confirm this operation?
Account Witness Vote

Witness
curie
Approve
1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69