Moral Messages in "Bunda" Song - Music Review

in #music6 years ago (edited)
It's a song created by Melly Goeslaw. The song is titled "Bunda" ("Mother" in English)


[Image Source]

This song reminds me of a mother's affection. Mom is a person I can not replace, she cannot be replaced by anyone. For me, Mother is a person who has been pregnant for 9 months and gives birth me to this world. As long as she contains me so many challenges and obstacles she faces. She took me everywhere for nine months and when 9 months my mother gave birth to me. So now I can breathe fresh air freely breathing.

She (mother) taught me what life is about. She raised me with affection, he always reminds me of God. She (mother) advised me when I was desperate, disappointed and complained, and she was always there and she gave me the spirit when I failed. For me, a mother is a person who is always steadfast and patient in facing all challenges and trials of life, she does not despair. She taught me that life in this world should begin with tribulation and end with a life of happiness.

Messages and Lesson Which Contained in This Song

First, this song tells us that we must respect the mother as a person who is always there for us all.

Secondly, this song also tells us about a child who has a photo album that is stored and contains a picture of him when he was a kid, he also heard the story of people that when still a child he was always spoiled, his mother always sang a song to him. Her mother always carries and spoils her.

And when the child thinks of his mother he cries and while singing this song:


[Song lyrics of "BUNDA"]

Third, this song also gives the message and important lesson for us that mother is the one who always prays us wherever we are she always give support to us so that our spirit in reaching our goal. Mother is a figure of one who always gives us the motivation to keep fighting for our future. In each prayer and the door has never escaped our name. Mother always pray for happiness and our success.

However, sometimes we are the ones who like to hurt the mother without us realize. But even if we hurt her heart, she never replies, he just prays for us so we become a good child and morals.

To me, my mother is the estuary of love and affection. Whatever he did for his son (me). Mom never expects our loving reply, even she always pray for us to be happy.

Then this song depicts a mother who lovingly cares and teaches her child until the child grows into adulthood. And this song also illustrates that a mother never despairs in taking care of her child from childhood to adulthood. Her soft and soft hand, her soft voice and sweet words, and her patient heart have made us can and able to attend to the world of this world freely.

Mother is a role model for women so that a girl should not be against her mother, it does not mean that boys should not be against her mother, but often more karma applies to girls.

Besides this song also describes the message to us "do not ever snarl at the mother because we do not know what felt by her, let alone the dirty words in front of him.We do not know when she gave birth to us after her feet are in the grave was all for the sake of us so that we can live, mothers risk their lives for the sake us, but we sometimes do not hear and believe our mother's words.

True "the paradise of a child is in the mother's feet", the mother is the one who accepts us when we are rejected by others. So one of the things we have to learn is to learn from a mother, let alone a daughter of patience, kindness, meekness, and courage. Some say that: "mom can replace a father but father cannot replace mother".

In this life, we often find that a father is not necessarily all fathers want to cook and also work in the kitchen. But mom can work in place of father work. Mom can do what dads do. Many of the mothers who succeeded the father's position, he worked as a construction worker and sell fish worthy of a father. I'm proud and impressed with Mom.

Love your mother and never make a mother hurt by you

Thanks and Regards @ijoel

Sort:  

Luar biasa @ijoel, anda sangat kreatif sekali dalam membuat postingan..saya mungkin akan membuat juga seperti itu..

very awesome words @ijoel
we care our mother because mother is everything for us .
keep your work is up dear @ijoel
awesome song @ijoel

love your mother

my dear @ijoel I also love my mother . he is everything for me love you mom

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Be you a good and generous child as such as me, and love anyone sincerely because it will make your life happy

very inspiring. a mother's love is a lasting love that can not be repaid

be a dutiful child to both parents let alone mothers who have raised and nurtured us and raised us

right. do not be a lawless child.

mother is a meritorious figure to us, you are correct ijoel as the advice of the song. mother is everything for us, sometimes he replaces father's position to live and make us happy. I love u, mom

you right, a mother is like a savior angel to us, she so sincerely does everything for us. love mother, do not you ever hurt her heart

hello, dear @ijoel, I'm awesome to you, you really amazing. You write in a pretty neat and beautiful format. You are able to review the beautiful messages of the mother song. it is my favorite song, I often sing that song when I miss my mother. Today you have made me understand and understand more about mother's love for me. I love u, @ijoel. emmmmuach

Be you a good and generous child as such as me, and love anyone sincerely because it will make your life happy and you will understand the meaning of mother's love to you

setelah saya membaca postingan anda ini, saya baru menyadari betapa beratinya seorang ibu bagi kita. betapa susahnya ibu membesarkan saya. thanks @ijoel

ulasan yang bagus, saya sangat menyukainya

sangat menyentuh hatiku

good review about buda song

sabe-sabe di likot hantom pernah di keu, ha ha ha

Nyan keuh nyan.. Nyoe koen droneh peu beudoh sang ka payah ta lake meuah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64