You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The musical alphabet, every letter a song.......

in #music6 years ago

Great choices but have to say, there are some I have never heard before. Some bring back good memories though.

The 'Open your eyes' vid seems to be recorded at the same place they shot the MAOAM commercial. The one where the guy brings in his bag with music and dances crazy till his canday is gone. :)

Sort:  

On second thought, maybe not :)

I was going to sit down and create my alphabet-favorit-song-list, but if you are turning this in a challenge then I will wait a little longer. Have you decided yet?

Sorry for my late reaction, I will write out a challenge for this today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67